The following fine companies are graciously providing support for the 2016 Masters Championships! These good folks help make fantasy gaming possible for us, so we encourage all fantasy gamers to thank them with their patronage so they can keeping doing what they do for us all:

Armada Games https://armadagames.com

Barebones Battle Works http://www.bbbattleworks.com

Broken Egg Game https://www.brokenegggames.com

Deepcut Studio – http://www.deepcutstudio.com

Dicey Ventures – http://www.diceyventures.net

Gamemat.eu – http://www.gamemat.eu

Heroes of the Dark Age http://www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk

Mantic Games http://www.manticgames.com

Micro Art Studio http://www.microartstudio.com/

MOM Miniatures http://www.momminiaturas.com

Shogun Miniatures http://shogunminiatures.com

Sword and Board https://www.etsy.com/shop/SwordNBoardStudios

Tectonic Craft Studios http://tectoniccraftstudios.com

Terrain4games http://stores.ebay.com/Terrains4Games

Wartime Hobbies http://www.wartimehobbies.com

Westfalia Miniatures http://westfaliafantasybattles.com/